Staff 2017-06-15T18:57:33+00:00

OUR STAFF

Kevin Peyton

Senior Pastor | kpeyton@thevillagechurch.cc

Darryl Sumrall

Associate Pastor | dsumrall@thevillagechurch.cc

Kyle Cogburn

Worship Leader | kcogburn@thevillagechurch.cc

Amy Mitchell

Administrative Associate | amitchell@thevillagechurch.cc

Susan Simendinger

Children’s Director | ssimendinger@thevillagechurch.cc

Julie Taylor

Children’s Coordinator | jtaylor@thvillagechurch.cc